1/15

Home > Tableware > Collection Sambonet

ALL ARTICLES

Discover all our products from Sambonet

TAILOR MADE

Customize your cutlery

CUTLERY

A wide range

for all tables

MADAME COLLECTION

Light, elegant and playful bowls and trays

SAMBONET'S WORLD

Italian brand of prestige, combining traditions and modernity

ALL PRODUCTS

Discover the world of Sambonet through a collection of refined, elegant, unique and customizable table cutlery or bowls and trays from the MADAME collection; Light, elegant and a bit playful like the nobles of Marie Antoinette’s court. Inspired by the atmosphere and prosperity of the 19th century French salons, Madame - Sambonet’s charming collection of bowls and trays - is born.

 

CUSTOMIZE YOUR CUTLERY

Sambonet’s excellent production, between technological research and artisanal care with the new Tailor Made project. The brand’s state-of-the-art technology at the service of those who want to express their personality at the table! 

​Live a haute couture, emotional and trendy experience with very high quality cutlery, Made in Italy, tailor-made to meet the needs of those who like to offer or afford exclusive items.

Enjoy a wide choice of models with modern charm, classic or more design oriented.

Shiny, silver, Vintage or Antique finishes, matched to fascinating hues thanks to futuristic PVD technology.

Finally, engraving a logo to add a detail of style, a monogram to bring a touch of personality or a date to inscribe in time an unforgettable moment.

 

CUTLERY

Cutlery and collections of objects for the table and the kitchen. Italian design, quality and timeless style, characterize Sambonet.

Sambonet is the world leader in the manufacture of cutlery and tableware in stainless steel, silver stainless steel and mallet available in both classic and modern designs. Particular attention has always been paid to maintaining a high level of product quality, to details in craft finishes and to the constant desire to maintain a balance between tradition and innovation.

 

MADAME COLLECTION

Light, elegant and a bit playful like the nobles of Marie Antoinette’s court. Inspired by the atmosphere and prosperity of the 19th century French salons, Madame - Sambonet’s charming collection of bowls and trays - is born.

 

SAMBONET'S WORLD

Cutlery and collections of objects for the table and the kitchen. Italian design, quality and timeless style, characterize Sambonet.

 

Sambonet is the world leader in the manufacture of cutlery and crockery in stainless steel, silver stainless steel and mallet available in both classic and modern designs. Particular attention has always been paid to maintaining a high level of product quality, to details in craft finishes and to the constant desire to maintain a balance between tradition and innovation.

​Even if the first design project by Sambonet dates back to 1932 it was from the 1960s that the company achieved a series of successes thanks to great designers like Roberto Sambonet. Cutlery and art collections from the table, both extremely innovative, sophisticated and functional, have led the company to open up to design.

​Sambonet combines with its range of table art a line dedicated to the world of cooking, characterized by a young and dynamic style, as well as a precious selection of extremely luxurious objects. Italian design and timeless style are the common denominator of all its brands.

 Sambonet Paderno Industrie | Arcturus Group

Dietro ogni momento unico c’è sempre una scelta, un particolare, un segno che lo rende irripetibile. È il tuo tocco personale che distingue tra mode che passano e uno stile che resta. Scegli di essere unico. Scopri Sambonet Tailor Made © Sambonet / Matteo Bellizzi / Studio Miller.

 

FOLLOW-US

  • Facebook | Galerie des Lyons
  • Pinterest | Galerie des Lyons
  • Instagram | Galerie des Lyons

CONTACT US

LB@GALERIE-DES-LYONS.FR

+33 6 83 85 12 73

Galerie des Lyons SASU

9 rue de Beaune

75007 Paris

France

- 5 minutes from Musée d'Orsay, RER C

- 5 minutes from subway rue du Bac, L12

- 10 minutes from subway Palais Royal Musée du Louvre, L1

  • Facebook | Galerie des Lyons
  • Instagram | Galerie des Lyons
  • LinkedIn | Galerie des Lyons

Ménagères | GALERIE DES LYONS | SAMBONET

1/15

Accueil > Ménagères Sambonet

TOUS LES ARTICLES

Découvrez tous

les articles Sambonet 

TAILOR MADE

Personnalisez

vos couverts

LES COUVERTS

Une large gamme

pour toutes les tables

LE SERVICE MADAME

Des bols et plateaux légers,

élégants et un peu espiègles

L'UNIVERS SAMBONET

Marque Italienne de prestige,

alliant traditions et modernité

TOUS LES ARTICLES

Découvrez l'univers de Sambonet au travers de collection de couverts de tables raffinés, élégants, uniques et personnalisables ou encore des bols et plateaux sur pieds de la collection MADAME; Léger, élégant et un peu espiègle comme les nobles de la cour de Marie Antoinette. Inspirée par l’ambiance et la prospérité des salons français du XIXe siècle, Madame - la charmante collection de bols et plateaux à pieds de Sambonet - voit le jour.

 

PERSONNALISEZ VOS COUVERTS

L’excellence de la production de Sambonet, entre recherche technologique et soin artisanal avec le projet inédit Tailor Made. La technologie de pointe de la marque au service de ceux qui souhaitent exprimer leur personnalité à table ! 

Vivez une expérience haute couture, émotionnelle et tendance avec des couverts de très haute qualité, Made in Italy, réalisé sur mesure qui répondent aux besoins de ceux qui aiment offrir ou s’offrir des objets exclusifs.

Profitez d'un large choix de modèles au charme moderne, classique ou plus tourné vers le design.

 

Des finitions brillantes, argentées, effet Vintage ou Antique, assorties à des teintes fascinantes grâce à la technologie PVD futuriste.

 

Enfin, la gravure d’un logo pour ajouter un détail de style, d’un monogramme pour apporter une touche de personnalité ou d’une date pour inscrire dans le temps un moment inoubliable. 

 

LES COUVERTS

Couverts et collections d'objets pour la table et la cuisine. Le design italien, la qualité et le style intemporel, caractérisent Sambonet.

Sambonet est leader mondial dans la fabrication de couverts et de vaisselle en acier inoxydable, acier inoxydable argenté et maillechort déclinés aussi bien dans des versions classiques que dans des modèles au design moderne. Une attention particulière a toujours été portée au maintien d'un haut niveau de qualité des produits, aux détails dans les finitions artisanales et au souhait constant de maintenir un équilibre entre tradition et innovation.

 

LE SERVICE MADAME

Léger, élégant et un peu espiègle comme les nobles de la cour de Marie Antoinette. Inspirée par l’ambiance et la prospérité des salons français du XIXe siècle, Madame - la charmante collection de bols et plateaux à pieds de Sambonet - voit le jour.

 

L'UNIVERS SAMBONET

Couverts et collections d'objets pour la table et la cuisine. Le design italien, la qualité et le style intemporel, caractérisent Sambonet.

 

Sambonet est leader mondial dans la fabrication de couverts et de vaisselle en acier inoxydable, acier inoxydable argenté et maillechort déclinés aussi bien dans des versions classiques que dans des modèles au design moderne. Une attention particulière a toujours été portée au maintien d'un haut niveau de qualité des produits, aux détails dans les finitions artisanales et au souhait constant de maintenir un équilibre entre tradition et innovation.

Même si le premier projet de design signé Sambonet remonte à 1932 c’est à partir des années 60 que l’entreprise remporte une série de succès grâce à de grands designers comme Roberto Sambonet. Des couverts et des collections d’art de la table au caractère à la fois extrêmement novateur, sophistiqué et fonctionnel ont conduit l’entreprise à s’ouvrir au design.

Sambonet allie à sa gamme d’art de la table une ligne dédiée à l’univers de la cuisine, caractérisée par un style jeune et dynamique, ainsi qu’une précieuse sélection d’objets extrêmement luxueux. Le design italien et le style intemporel sont le dénominateur commun de toutes ses marques.

 Sambonet Paderno Industrie | Arcturus Group

Dietro ogni momento unico c’è sempre una scelta, un particolare, un segno che lo rende irripetibile. È il tuo tocco personale che distingue tra mode che passano e uno stile che resta. Scegli di essere unico. Scopri Sambonet Tailor Made © Sambonet / Matteo Bellizzi / Studio Miller.

 

Nous contacter

LB@GALERIE-DES-LYONS.FR

+33 6 83 85 12 73

Galerie des Lyons SASU

9 rue de Beaune

75007 Paris

France

- 5 minutes du Musée d'Orsay, RER C

- 5 minutes du Métro rue du Bac, L12

- 10 minutes du Métro Palais Royal Musée du Louvre, L1

  • Facebook | Galerie des Lyons
  • Instagram | Galerie des Lyons
  • LinkedIn | Galerie des Lyons